Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    nr

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2018

    Kii Kii in & Suite need to consider not rending room that have problems

    Every night the door for storage or shed near my room keep banging so cannot sleep properly and shower drainage problem, power outlet not enough if you have extra device
    The house keepers were great, they’re welcoming
    maria rogers
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Awesome place to stay in Rarotonga without breaking the bank.

    Would be nice if they offered a filtered water refill station, as it gets expensive buying bottled water and it isn’t good for the environment.
    -nice pool with deck area overlooking the reef. -close to town and Muri beach -very clean -well equipped kitchen for making meals -great value -comfortable beds -helpful staff -daily house keeping
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Strickland
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018

    Good rate,nice staff, good location

    Was all good, no major complaints
    Very comfortable, nice view,rate for room was great
    Daniela
    cl

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    OK

    Staff great 👍👌😊
    nz

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Awesome

    Friendly and clean
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Makerita Oloa
    nz

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Beautiful, I recommend it for the future.

    Your wifi connection should improved next time.
    The staffs are so friendly, professional services, thank you so much for having me and my family to stay at your place, see you again in my next trip.
    Tawio
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    The rooms are big and had lots of room. Was in a good location

    Nothing
    The pool was cool The veiw
    Surprise
    nz

    Review score

    2.9
    17 April 2018

    No good. This is most bad property in my life.

    Not clean. Bad to stay.
    No good. No restaurant. Need to walk for some food.
    Richard
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    15 April 2018
    The Locality is close to Avarua
    This place is very dated and overdue for a re-make.
    JannisE
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 April 2018

    Sure the rooms and furniture are not the newest. But for the price you pay you get all you need, goo

    Great view of the beach right from our Bedroom at the Kiikii Motel
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018

    Awesome place

    Nothing
    The Kiikii was just a perfect spot and the staff was friendly. Great place to stay . Me and my Husband loved it, the pool is a bonus
    Ben
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    5.0
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virginia
    nz

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    brilliant, could not say a negative thing about this place.

    all was great, beach out front was rocky, but did not effect us.
    The room was large with a fully equipped kitchen. great pool.
    Ian
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    21 April 2018
    Drinkable water.
    Nothing wrong with the bed
    Temata
    ck

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews