This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Pooh
    nz
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mark
    au
    8.3
    13 February 2018
    very relaxing, staff cleaned daily, and if you wanted to sleep in they would come back later.
    nothing
    location close to town and where I was working, the pool to cool down after work. plenty of room to park, and the rooms cleaned every day.
    au
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    pools not clean most times
    good service
    Stace
    nz
    10
    27 January 2018
    Highly recommended. Best value for money.
    The staff were incredibly helpful :)
    nz
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandon-Lee
    nz
    6.7
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamara
    au
    8.3
    15 January 2018
    Ocean front room is amazing and great room for the price thank you
    nz
    5.0
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben
    au
    10
    12 January 2018
    good
    all good
    nz
    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richie
    nz
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Great family environment, awesome if u are on a budget!
    The only that was a little disappointing thing was the mix up of bookings of our room but was given an extra room free of charge.. Other than that,our stay was great. Would recommend staying there.Staff was friendly,parking was easy,great family environment!We would stay there again..great if you are on a budget also.Thank you for having us.
    Ruby
    nz
    10
    22 December 2017
    Amazing location over looking the beach-wonderful helpful staff - overall a beautiful place 10/10
    Amazing location, wonderful staff and overall BEST experience we've ever had in Rarotonga. I would highly recommend the Kii Kii inn the next time your in Rarotonga. The view over looking the ocean is stunning, its close to 24 hour shop and bus stop - and only a 5min ride into town. I cant wait to go back!!!!!
    Papakura, New Zealand
    nz
    4.6
    21 December 2017
    We won't be recommending this motel nor return here
    no hot water for the entire stay. during check in and check out times staff were not welcoming and very rude. cracked toilet seat which hurt our bottoms.
    close to the beach. has a swimming pool. cleaner was very polite and patient towards my mother who has dementia.
    Anonymous
    au
    8.8
    9 December 2017
    Highly recommend . Comfortable and affordable, view is awesome
    The view
    Justine
    nz
    8.3
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lena
    ru
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    beautiful ocean aroud, unfortunatly not for swimming
    Very big nice room, very private. Friendly staff Near the town Very good price.
    John
    nz
    8.3
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca
    8.3
    20 November 2017
    The staff were good & allowed us to stay longer as our flight was delayed. The taxi was not reliable as he didn't come on time as promised. We were lucky as one of the locals offered us a ride to the airport.
Loading reviews
Close